Up to speed

Well it has been awhile since I wrote anything here so lets get everyone caught up shall we? So I am settling in fine here in Buffalo been to all the good eateries except Anchor Bar and 716.  Lately I have ventured downtown and to ECC a community college, maybe I can go back to school we shall see its 5 grand a year so maybe its doable also I attended a Pens game at First Niagara stay tuned cause I have awesome photos and videos. Anyway, everything has been shaping up well in Buffalo so far I have an apartment and moved closer to my job. I am so blessed and highly favored and i am humbled.  Hit me up to chat.  Thats a quick summary of what is happening with me and brought you up to speed. Hopefully I’ll keep posting here, we’ll see.  God is Good…I’m Out Maid of The Mist (2).jpg=-)}

Leave a Reply

