I Just

I just want say how i feel and be able to converse with others. Lately its been not so much I need to find my get up and go song. I wish i had an I-pod again with my music and my headphones the way things use to be my life without music is blah but its okay I’ll get a new one eventually.  What to talk about and how to say it you see I never know how to start a conversation im always stuck on topics to bring up its tough for me to make friends I dont know where to begin. The days are so repetitive I should be ontop of my game.

Leave a Reply

