New movie home

Regal Cinemas at the Walden Galleria is my new  place to watch a movie.  Yeah its a bit pricey but  on discount day you cant beat it.  On regular admission days  standard fare is 10 dollars a show (although I do not know the matinee prices). Then for concessions its pretty pricey as well.  I tried to use the discount card for the movie American Sniper but the screen was a RPX similar to an IMAX so the discount was void.   I went with my Dad,  we had to the see it but it was already 10 mins in however it was still good.  It was a stellar showing Bradley Cooper did a very good job portraying Chris Kyle. It was an action packed heart thriller I give it nine out of ten.

*I used the discount card on Hobbit 3 for 5 dollars you couldn’t beat it.

Leave a Reply

